Board of Directors

The Dallas Tourism Public Improvement District Board of Directors consists of ten voting positions and four non-voting, ex officio positions. The voting positions consist of hoteliers within the district (3 from hotels with 1000 rooms or more, 3 from hotels with 301-999 rooms, and 4 from hotels with 100-300 rooms). The CEO of Visit Dallas, the Executive Director of the Hotel Association of North Texas, a representative from Convention & Event Services, and a representative from the Office of Economic Development at the City of Dallas fill the ex officio positions.

Hotels with 1,000 or More Rooms

Michael Koffler

Hyatt Regency Dallas

Bruce Roy

Hilton Anatole

Mark Woelffer


Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Hotels with 301 to 999 Rooms


Chris Pilavakis

Renaissance Dallas

Greg White

 Board Chair

Westin Galleria Dallas

Hotels with 100 to 300 Rooms

Noeha Coutry (Low-Res) - 2

Noeha Coutry

HN Capital Partners

Sean Kennerty

Board Secretary

Woodbine Development Corporation

Ex Officio

Craig Davis

President & CEO


Rosa Fleming

Director, Convention & Event Services

City of Dallas

Traci Mayer

Executive Director

Hotel Association of North Texas

Jiroko Rosales

Assistant Director, Economic Development

City of Dallas