Staff

Dallas TPID Leadership

Fred Euler

Executive Director, Dallas Tourism Public Improvement District 

Fred@DallasTPID.com

Scott Joslove

Legal Counsel, THLA

sjoslove@texaslodging.com

Program Administration

VisitDallas has been contracted to administer the Dallas Tourism Public Improvement District program. Questions regarding the administration of the program may be directed to the individual listed below
via email or at (214) 571-1005. 

Craig Davis

President & CEO, VisitDallas

craig.davis@visitdallas.com

Jill Larsen

Chief Financial Officer, VisitDallas

Jill@VisitDallas.com

Mark D. Thompson

Interim Chief Marketing Officer, VisitDallas

Mark@VisitDallas.com

Brad Kent

Chief Sales Officer, VisitDallas

Brad@VisitDallas.com

Michael Rudowski

Vice President of Data and Research, VisitDallas

Michael@VisitDallas.com

Barbara Altom

Contact Administrator, 
VisitDallas

Barbara@VisitDallas.com

Maribeth Lysen

Director of Cultural Tourism, VisitDallas 

Maribeth@DallasTPID.com

Sheryl Budelier

Program Administrator,
VisitDallas 

Sheryl@DallasTPID.com