Staff

Dallas TPID Leadership

Fred Euler

Executive Director, Dallas Tourism Public Improvement District 

Fred@DallasTPID.com

Scott Joslove

Legal Counsel, THLA

sjoslove@texaslodging.com

Program Administration

VisitDallas has been contracted to administer the Dallas Tourism Public Improvement District program. Questions regarding the administration of the program may be directed to the individual listed below
via email or at (214) 571-1005. 

Craig Davis

President & CEO, Visit Dallas

Craig.Davis@VisitDallas.com

Jill Larsen

Chief Financial Officer, Visit Dallas

Jill.Larsen@VisitDallas.com 

Brad Kent

Chief Sales Officer, Visit Dallas

Brad.Kent@VisitDallas.com

Jennifer Walker

Chief Marketing Officer, Visit Dallas

Jennifer.Walker@VisitDallas.com

Mark D. Thompson

Senior Vice President of Tourism & Operations, Visit Dallas

Mark.Thompson@VisitDallas.com

Michael Rudowski

Vice President of Data and Research, Visit Dallas

Michael.Rudowski@VisitDallas.com

Barbara Altom

Contact Administrator, 
Visit Dallas

Barbara@DallasTPID.com

Kristina Kirkenaer-Hart

Director of Cultural Tourism, Visit Dallas 

Kristina.Hart@DallasTPID.com

Sheryl Budelier

Program Administrator,
Visit Dallas 

Sheryl@DallasTPID.com